Three Year Anniversary

Three years ago I began blogging on WP. I had no idea then what I would blog about. Some things haven’t changed. : /

Three years later most of the time I don’t have a clue what to write about. Many times I share photos. I’m one of those people who rarely has a lot to say. When I do say something I want it to be worthwhile, inspirational, thought-provoking…

So without further delay…perhaps this photo is worth a thousand words. 🙂 Debra

Winter Sunset

Winter Sunset

7 thoughts on “Three Year Anniversary

  1. Sooo beautiful, my friend.❤️ I am thankful blogging has introduced us… And looking forward to reading/seeing your thoughts from miles away. Many blessings to you as 2015 continues to roll on by!😉

    Like

    • Thanks so much for your kind words friend. It has been a joy getting to know you and I am looking forward to learning more about you and your family as we continue to journey through time. Blessings to you and your family throughout 2015. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Please share your thoughts.

