Enjoying the Season of Peace

More of my favorite ornaments.

013

011

014

016

018

012

The one red and silver faceted one was made in Germany and was passed down to me. The Willow Tree ornament my daughter gave me last Christmas knowing that I am fond of WT carvings.    😀

I pray that each of you have a safe holiday. May your time with family and friends be blessed. However you celebrate this time of year may you find joy in being with those you love. May you cherish the memories of time spent together.

From my snowy garden...Debra

2 thoughts on “Enjoying the Season of Peace

  1. More than any other year we cherished our gift, Jesus is the gift, and I cherish Him for putting you as a gift in my life, blessings to you all

    Like

Please share your thoughts.

