Sweet Surprise!

Sometimes people we love surprise us. Sometimes the surprise is good. Sometimes it is welcome.

Kindle Fire

Thanks dear KW for the sweet surprise, even if it isn’t my birthday or any other special occasion other than you just wanted to surprise me. Even though it isn’t a “Hearts on Fire” diamond I still very much appreciate and like the gift. I especially appreciate the fact that it was so unexpected and it made my day!

KW and I have known each other for 28 years and have been married for 27 years. He is definitely the ONE for me.

Maybe you can surprise someone today with something special; the unexpected. Showing appreciation is so very encouraging even if we show it with words and action. It doesn’t always have to be something we purchase.

I appreciate each of you. It is a pleasure to see your faces in the “likes” area and to read your comments. It is exciting to see all the different places around the world where people stop by to visit me. Thanks so much to each of you and I hope you have a fantastic week.

Blessings from my garden gate. Debra

5 thoughts on “Sweet Surprise!

  1. What a nice surprise, I’d love to have a surprise like this one too 🙂
    I don’t visit your blog very often, it’s true, but when I do it’s always a pleasure and I like to see what you’ve been up to 🙂
    Have a nice week !

    Like

Please share your thoughts.

