A Pleasurable and Profitable Weekend

I enjoyed a great weekend with my family. We celebrated my daughter’ birthday on Sunday. We took her to see a new movie and then to her favorite Italian restaurant. Little did I know that the necklace I gave her went along with the story line of the movie! Awesome, indeed!
My husband picked pie cherries on Saturday from our trees so today I will be making a pie.

We also spent time drinking coffee in the early morning. That is one of our favorite things to do on the weekend. We sit in the Adirondack chairs and enjoy nature and conversation.

Yes. A pleasurable and profitable weekend.
Hope you enjoy the pictures.

 

Please share your thoughts.

