Refreshing Rain

Well we have had rain the past couple of days. Delays in weeding, planting, etc. But that’s okay. I love how the rain makes everything fresh. I know that the work will be there later. So for now I am enjoying how fresh everything smells and how clean the air is. I enjoy feeding the birds that frequent my garden. Besides there are always things to do inside. Then I can turn to another passion of mine…painting.

Have a fantastic day. Take time to enjoy God’s magnificent creation.

Walking through the garden. Debra

Please share your thoughts.

